Event Horizon



Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) Tools of Advanced Talent - A release that features live recordings of real instruments (+20) Occult Sigul of Revelation - A release that has a focus on the supernatural (+15) Key to the Mind - A release that contains some of the artist's most known songs (+15) Costumed Capers - A release that has a focus on heroes or villains (+5) Cloak of Many Faces - A release that features an artist using an alias or assuming a fictional role (+15) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15)

Achievement Score: 90


Release Info

“Event Horizon: No Turning Back”
by King Pheenix


Meet the Artist

Click here to learn more about King Pheenix.

Event Horizon: No Turning Back is more than a metaphor for King Pheenix’s musical journey, it’s literal. The “main event,” Phee’s devastating new full release is coming, and this collection is meant to prepare you for its arrival.

Comprised of several one-offs, this download contains singles that were never released or had a very limited release. Standout hits such as his video game tracks “Chasing Shadows”(Limbo) and “Box With the Gods” (God of War) alongside amazing remixes and even a rare demo – “Fucks I Give” by 404 Device.

Are you one of Pheenix’s flames? Are you a V1? Do you just love some good ol’ fashioned roughhouse Hip Hop? Then make sure and add this collection to your favorites.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Fighter (Untested Methods EVOCLUTCH Remix)
  2. 2Box With the Gods
  3. 3R.E.D. (Rage, Eviscerate, Destroy feat. Soup or Villainz)
  4. 4404 Device - Fucks I Give (Demo)
  5. 5Hero vs. Villian (DJ RoboRob Remix)
  6. 6Chasing Shadows
  7. 7Bottle It (Untested Methods Remix feat. Dale Chase)
  8. 8In the End (feat. Rob Grounds and Brad Thomlinson)
  9. 9Waiting for Tomorrow (Untested Methods Forever Onward Redux feat. Random)
  10. 102 Mello and King Pheenix - You're Welcome
  11. 11Just for You (feat. Rob Grounds)
  12. 12Airplanes (Redux feat. Hayley Williams)
  13. 13Anarchitype Rush (Dale Chase Remix feat. Thunderball and MadHatter)
  14. 14Fighter (Untested Methods V1 Remix)
  15. 15King Pheenix, MC Wreckshin, and TCP the Ninja - TurboEvo


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Chrono Jigga" by 2 Mello is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Soup or Villainz, DJ RoboRob, Dale Chase, Rob Grounds, Brad Thomlinson, Random, 2 Mello, 404 Device, Hayley Williams, Thunderball, MadHatter, MC Wreckshin, and TCP the Ninja.