Ill Ron Hubbard



Iron Ring of Fortitude - A release that has reached 5,000+ downloads (+50) Bronze Ring of Strength - A release that has reached 2,500+ downloads (+25) Silver Ring of Interest - A release that has reached 1,000+ downloads (+10) The Book of Law - A release that has a focus on politics (+15) Arc Sword that Totally Isn't a Lightsaber - A release that has a focus on science fiction (+15) Jovial Junk Food - A release that has a focus on comedy (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15)

Achievement Score: 145


Release Info

“Ill Ron Hubbard” by Kabuto the Python


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about Kabuto.

Ill Ron Hubbard represents the salvaged debris that was left after Kabuto’s first attempt at an album was devastated by not one, but TWO catastrophic hard drive failures. What was recovered in the aftermath is a volley of fresh verses, catchy cuts, surprising samples, a few great guest verses, and more of that poisonous Python flavor you’ve been craving.

Kabuto has improved his rap game considerably since the Parseltongue mixtape, and this offering tackles subjects including his personal history, Star Wars, and politics… all with his signature annoying and acerbic style.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Be Prepared
  2. 2Origin Story
  3. 3Rap Loogies (feat. Fatty Goodness)
  4. 4Reference Desk
  5. 5MF MOOB (skit)
  6. 6Swaggerjacking
  7. 7Reggaeton Song
  8. 8Blue Harvest (feat. Billy the Fridge)
  9. 9American Song
  10. 10What It Do
  11. 11Ill Ron Hubbard


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Ill Ron Hubbard" by Kabuto the Python is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Fatty Goodness and Billy the Fridge.