Invasion of the Mic Snatchers



Bronze Ring of Strength - A release that has reached 2,500+ downloads (+25) Silver Ring of Interest - A release that has reached 1,000+ downloads (+10) Speedster's Boots - A release that has a focus on quick vocal delivery (+5) Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) Potion of Explodey Goodness  - A release that has a focus on science (+15) Dice Bag of Holding  - A release that has a focus on role playing games (+15) Occult Sigul of Revelation - A release that has a focus on the supernatural (+15) Transmutation Potion  - A release that has a focus on mad science (+5) Arc Sword that Totally Isn't a Lightsaber - A release that has a focus on science fiction (+15) Key to the Mind - A release that contains some of the artist's most known songs (+15) Costumed Capers - A release that has a focus on heroes or villains (+5) Madcraft Iron Pick - MadHatter's personal favorite album by this artist (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Fresh Fish Out of Water - The very first Scrub Club Records release by this artist (+10)

Achievement Score: 170


Release Info

“Invasion of the Mic Snatchers” by Sinister Six


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about the Sinister Six.

An epic album an entire year in the making, the Invasion of the Mic Snatchers takes the listener on a journey through Earth’s final hours!

The unbelievable team behind the flows? MadHatter, YTCracker, Benjamin Bear, ZeaLouS1, Chester, and MC_Loki. Nerdcore’s leaders and a few new challengers combine to make the underground science fiction Hip Hop album of the year. (Are there any others?) Featuring devastating staple tracks such as “Make Way” and “Roll The Dice,” this disc is the release that all your homies have been talking about.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!

Click here to Download the Open Source Pack to remix!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Invasion
  2. 2Herald (feat. The Ranger)
  3. 3Make Way
  4. 4Break Down
  5. 51989
  6. 6Deeper
  7. 7Roll the Dice
  8. 8Cleverfield
  9. 9HQ
  10. 10Scientistik
  11. 11Outer Heaven
  12. 12On the Hunt
  13. 13This Just In
  14. 14Rise Up
  15. 15Tear It Up (feat. TYT)
  16. 16Escape
  17. 17Conflict
  18. 18Pledge of Allegience
  19. 19Damaged Goods


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Invasion of the Mic Snatchers" by Sinister Six is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: The Ranger and TYT.