Retro Game Pak - A release that has a focus on classic gaming (+5) Vial of Holy Water - A release that has a focus on vampires (+5) Hourglass of Eternity - A release that has a focus on time travel (+5) Occult Sigul of Revelation - A release that has a focus on the supernatural (+15) Costumed Capers - A release that has a focus on heroes or villains (+5) The Flaming Sword of Hades - A release that has a focus on fantasy (+15) Jonn Ra's Crossbow - A release that crosses two very different genres together (+20) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Hearty Beef 'n' Bone - A release that contains a diss track (+10)

Achievement Score: 110


Release Info

“Nastlevania” by 2 Mello

“Nas is a Belmont by blood. He has been summoned in the modern day to defeat Dracula, who has decided he wants to emcee and is using the souls of the most mindless rap consumers to feed his return to power. Nas must defeat this king of mediocrity and bring back good Hip Hop music to those who have lost their souls to evil. Along the way, Nas will face his old enemy, Millennial Jay-Z. Jay has come from the past (when they had their beef) in the Epoch of Chrono Trigger (I’m sure you remember that) to battle Nas along with Dracula. Ride along to the beat and cheer for Nas as he battles the Dark Lord and brings light and fresh tracks back to the world!

With reintroducing Chrono Jigga’s Jay-Z into the mix, I am becoming aware that I am doing something very odd here… It seems that I’m slowly working my favorite rap artists into some fantasy in which all my favorite game universes are connected! Stay tuned to see how this trilogy ends…

As always, thanks to every one of you.” – 2 Mello, the Super Producer

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!

Click here to Download the Open Source Pack to remix!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Intro
  2. 2Made You Wicked
  3. 3One Night
  4. 4Owe Me Drac
  5. 5Corridor of Rhymes
  6. 6Mid-Boss Takeover (feat. Jay-Z)
  7. 7Life Is Bloody
  8. 8Rule the Colosseum
  9. 9It Aint Hard to Fall
  10. 10The World Is Yours (Ending)
  11. 11Eternal Life Is Mine (feat. Mobb Deep)


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Nastlevania" by 2 Mello is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: NasJay-Z, and Mobb Deep.


Currently we have no events.