Negative Zone Remix



Silver Ring of Interest - A release that has reached 1,000+ downloads (+10) Speedster's Boots - A release that has a focus on quick vocal delivery (+5) Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) Potion of Explodey Goodness  - A release that has a focus on science (+15) Dice Bag of Holding  - A release that has a focus on role playing games (+15) Occult Sigul of Revelation - A release that has a focus on the supernatural (+15) Transmutation Potion  - A release that has a focus on mad science (+5) Arc Sword that Totally Isn't a Lightsaber - A release that has a focus on science fiction (+15) Costumed Capers - A release that has a focus on heroes or villains (+5) Jonn Ra's Crossbow - A release that crosses two very different genres together (+20) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Fresh Fish Out of Water - The very first Scrub Club Records release by this artist (+10)

Achievement Score: 135


Release Info

“Negative Zone Remix” by Sinister Six


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about the Sinister Six.

Negative Zone Remix – A complete track-by-track remix of the first hard-hitting Sinister Six album, but from a different reality!

All 10 of the original songs from the “Invasion of the Mic Snatchers” album have been sent through a portal device directly into the Negative Zone. After a month, the tracks were retrieved, but these were from the other side of the mirror – the beats have been switched out, speeds were altered, genres were criss-crossed… But there’s one thing scientists can confirm: They are indeed fresh specimens for your ears.

The appropriately-named remixer MasDaMind has mashed up each track for a completely new, surprisingly quirky effect. See what your dimension has been missing!

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Sin Six PSA
  2. 2Through the Herald and Flames (MasDaMind's Dragonforce Mashup)
  3. 3Make Way for the Wild Wild West (MasDaMind's Will Smith Mashup)
  4. 4School House Break Down (MasDaMind's Donkey Kong Country 2 Mashup)
  5. 5Deeper Tears (MasDaMind's Castlevania 2 Mashup)
  6. 6Master of Dice (MasDaMind's Metallica Mashup)
  7. 7Intergalactic HQ (MasDaMind's Beastie Boys Mashup)
  8. 8Lying from your Scientistik Shoulders (MasDaMind's Linkin Park and Jay-Z Mashup)
  9. 9On the Black or White Hunt (MasDaMind's Michael Jackson Mashup)
  10. 10Rise Hard (MasDaMind's Rihanna Mashup)
  11. 11Tear OPP Up (MasDaMind's Naughty by Nature Mashup)


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Negative Zone Remix" by Sinister Six is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Will Smith, Dru Hill, Linkin Park, Rihanna, Young Jeezy, and Naughty by Nature.