Oxymoron - Nerd Rapper



Retro Game Pak - A release that has a focus on classic gaming (+5) Speedster's Boots - A release that has a focus on quick vocal delivery (+5) Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) Key to the Mind - A release that contains some of the artist's most known songs (+15) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15)

Achievement Score: 45


Release Info

“Oxymoron – Nerd Rapper” by Soup or Villainz


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about Soup or Villainz.

Oxymoron – Nerd Rapper (the second release of 2010 from Indiana’s Soup or Villainz), is less about the laughs and more about the sinister shit. In this, they show you exactly why they’re some sick-ass anti-heroes.

A showcase of many different, diverse flows, this album also contains two of their best live performance staples: “Gamer” and “Live in the Arcade.”

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Soup or Villainz
  2. 2The Showcase
  3. 3Salute
  4. 4Nothin'
  5. 5Understanding
  6. 6Maxed Out
  7. 7Gamer
  8. 8Live in the Arcade
  9. 9Players Ball (Nerd Remix)
  10. 10Coppertone
  11. 11Nothin' on You (Nerd Remix)


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Oxymoron - Nerd Rapper" by Soup or Villainz is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Welfare and Ya-Q.