Shine Avenue



Bronze Ring of Strength - A release that has reached 2,500+ downloads (+25) Silver Ring of Interest - A release that has reached 1,000+ downloads (+10) Retro Game Pak - A release that has a focus on classic gaming (+5) Key to the Mind - A release that contains some of the artist's most known songs (+15) Jovial Junk Food - A release that has a focus on comedy (+15) Madcraft Iron Pick - MadHatter's personal favorite album by this artist (+15) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Fresh Fish Out of Water - The very first Scrub Club Records release by this artist (+10)

Achievement Score: 125


Release Info

“Shine Avenue” by Emergency Pizza Party


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about EPP.

Shine Avenue marks the return of Emergency Pizza Party with its first release in almost two years! This album also celebrates their first release on Scrub Club Records.

Shine Avenue features a lot of hard work and full dedication by everyone in the group to make a proper introduction of themselves to their new Scrub soldiers. Many sleepless nights and full-on time with the band without hardly seeing the light of day. They are very happy to get this project out for all of their listeners, family, and friends… basically everyone who has stuck by EPP all these years.

They also would like to give a big “Thank you” to their families and significant others that had to put up with them through the production of this album, as they spent all of their free time over the past several months putting this project out. They’re very happy to be joining forces with Scrub Club, and look forward to their future with us as they progress with Emergency Pizza Party.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Now Hiring (feat. Kabuto the Python)
  2. 2Reppin'
  3. 3Orlando (feat. Rappy McRapperson)
  4. 4Punch-Out!!!
  5. 5Omega (feat. Chaotic Logic)
  6. 6Kiss Kaboom
  7. 7Hyperbolic Torture Chamber
  8. 8Never Make the Airwaves (feat. KZA)
  9. 9Look At My Mouth (Again - feat. ZeaLouS1)
  10. 10Shine Avenue
  11. 11The Easy Way
  12. 12LOLd Dirty Dude


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Did you enjoy "Shine Avenue" by Emergency Pizza Party? Why not donate?


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Shine Avenue" by Emergency Pizza Party is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Kabuto the Python, Rappy McRapperson, Chaotic Logic, and ZeaLouS1.