Silver Ring of Interest - A release that has reached 1,000+ downloads (+10) Retro Game Pak - A release that has a focus on classic gaming (+5) Potion of Explodey Goodness  - A release that has a focus on science (+15) Occult Sigul of Revelation - A release that has a focus on the supernatural (+15) Battery-Powered Trick Wand - A release that has a focus on magic (+5) Transmutation Potion  - A release that has a focus on mad science (+5) Arc Sword that Totally Isn't a Lightsaber - A release that has a focus on science fiction (+15) Key to the Mind - A release that contains some of the artist's most known songs (+15) Madcraft Iron Pick - MadHatter's personal favorite album by this artist (+15) The Emperor's Manga - A release that has a focus on comic books (+5) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Hearty Beef 'n' Bone - A release that contains a diss track (+10) The Neverending Story - A release that has over 20 tracks (+20) Pocketwatch of Sluggishness - A release that clocks in over 60 minutes (+10)

Achievement Score: 175


Release Info

“Vicarious” by MadHatter


Meet the Artist

Click here to learn more about MadHatter.

Vicarious – Hatter is a busy dude – Two full-time jobs on top of running Scrub Club Records, a family, and a few small side jobs. Unfortunately, that means he doesn’t get a lot of time to focus on his own music releases. Instead, he’s usually living vicariously through other people’s projects he helps on. While he works on his next three major releases, he decided to give something to his listeners to hold them over for just a little while longer.

He often is asked where to locate specific singles or collaborations as they’re spread across different artists’ albums or on Noncents releases. The best idea? Round all of them up and put them in one place for his supporters – Thus, “Vicarious” was born. Filled to the brim with material both new and old, you’ve now got yourself a 2+ hour MadHatter collection outside of his solo and group albums.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Maros - Get Game (feat. Klopfenpop and MadHatter)
  2. 2Soup or Villainz - Darker than Black (feat. MadHatter)
  3. 3King Pheenix - B.I.T.W. (feat. MadHatter)
  4. 4Torrentz - Violent Dreams (feat. Lady DKX, MadHatter, and Milk-Plus)
  5. 5Untested Methods - Real Dark Arts (feat. MadHatter)
  6. 6Nerdcore - Eviction Notice (MC Lars Diss feat. MC_Loki, King Pheenix, MadHatter, and mCRT)
  7. 7King Pheenix - Anarchitype Rush (feat. Thunderball and MadHatter)
  8. 8Deafinition - Fiya (feat. MadHatter)
  9. 9Deafinition - Life I Lead (feat. MadHatter and ZeaLouS1)
  10. 10Deafinition - High Noon (feat. Kabuto the Python and MadHatter)
  11. 11YTCracker - Battlefield 2010 (feat. MadHatter)
  12. 12Heightened Titans - Do It to You (feat. MadHatter)
  13. 13Hyper Sniper - igNormal (feat. MadHatter and Zel)
  14. 14Minute Robot - In My Skin (feat. MadHatter)
  15. 15Rubiks Dudes - Dino Sores (Illgill and Reverend Badger Diss)
  16. 16Rubiks Dudes - Dumped (Bootyrage and X-Ray Spectacles Diss)
  17. 17Rubiks Dudes - The Fall of Shinra (ZeaLouS1 and Maja Diss)
  18. 18Rubiks Dudes - Strung Out (Ep!c1 and Quinsis Diss)
  19. 19Drop the Hammer
  20. 20Superscience Verse
  21. 21Nerd Party (feat. Duyahn Walker)
  22. 22Self Inflict (feat. Mike Game)
  23. 23Scram (MC Router Diss)
  24. 24Scrubby Boy (Soulja Boy Parody)
  25. 25Game Girl
  26. 26King Pheenix - Anarchitype Rush (Dale Chase Remix feat. Thunderball and MadHatter)
  27. 27King Pheenix - New York Rush (MasDaMind's Ja Rule Mashup)
  28. 28Still Scrammin' (MasDaMind's MadHatter vs. Geto Boys Mashup)
  29. 29Dizzee Rascal - Jus' a Rascal (MadHatter's Live-O Laid Back Remix)
  30. 30Lumidee - Uh Oh (MadHatter's Take It Deeper Remix)
  31. 31Ganon Slayer (Untested Methods Loose Cannon Remix)
  32. 32Old Shit (2003) - Hit the Dirt (feat. The Killaz)
  33. 33Old Shit (2004) - Way Back (feat. D.R.E.)
  34. 34Old Shit (2005) - Rednecks
  35. 35Old Shit (2003) - Brackish (Kittie Cover)
  36. 36Old Shit (2005) - Original Deeper Verse
  37. 37Old Shit (2004) - Crawling Back (feat. Wookie)
  38. 38Old Shit (2004) - Wookie - Freedumb (feat. MadHatter)
  39. 39Old Shit (2006) - A Scrub Club Christmas (feat. Jorro, CK, and Anna Rexia)


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Vicarious" by MadHatter is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: King Pheenix, Maros, Soup or Villainz, Torrentz, Lady DKX, Milk-Plus, Untested Methods, MC_Loki, mCRT, Thunderball, Deafinition, YTCracker, Heightened Titans, ZeaLouS1, Kabuto the Python, Hyper Sniper, Zel, Minute Robot, MC Gigahertz, Duyahn Walker, Mike Game, Dizzee Rascal, Lumidee, The Killaz, D.R.E., Wookie, Jorro, CK, and Anna Wrex.