Villainz are Everywhere



Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) Battery-Powered Trick Wand - A release that has a focus on magic (+5) Costumed Capers - A release that has a focus on heroes or villains (+5) Controller of Button Mashing - A release that has a focus on video games (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15)

Achievement Score: 45


Release Info

“Villainz are Everywhere” by Soup or Villainz


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about Soup or Villainz.

From the criminal underworld – where no one can be trusted – the Soup or Villainz rise to the surface, once again. Continuing their reign of terror, they release their full sophomore album “Villainz Are Everywhere.”

The walls hear everything you say. The shadows see everything you do. You live your entire life unknowingly under constant surveillance. We are not the government, we are the Soup or Villainz. While you are oblivious to our abilities, we continue to organize the disorganized. Once we plant the seed of mischief into your subconscious, there is no hope for freedom. We are a mind virus and WE ARE EVERYWHERE.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1The Alliance
  2. 2The Beginning
  3. 3Came to Win (feat. Danyeal McIntosh and Rikki Marie)
  4. 4Gamer Girl
  5. 5Good Day
  6. 6Unpredictable
  7. 7Rave
  8. 8Not Your Ordinary
  9. 9I Can Teach You Magic
  10. 10They All Lie
  11. 11Alchemist
  12. 12My Dub Flow
  13. 13Battle of Wars (feat. Shy Guy)
  14. 14The Teaser


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "Villainz are Everywhere" by Soup or Villainz is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Danyeal McIntosh, Rikki Marie, and Shy Guy.