World on Fire



Stopwatch of Quickening - A release that clocks in under 20 minutes (+10) Nightmare Sword of Chaos - A release that has an evil, destructive focus (+5) The Book of Law - A release that has a focus on politics (+15) Madcraft Iron Pick - MadHatter's personal favorite album by this artist (+15) Exquisite Cheese - A release that features one or more skits (+15) Blue Candle of Enlightenment - A release that has a focus on deep lyrical meaning (+15)

Achievement Score: 75


Release Info

“World on Fire” by Soup or Villainz


Meet the Artists

Click here to learn more about Soup or Villainz.

World on Fire… 2012… Many have discussed the possibility of the end of either an era, or the very world itself. What will cause this massive pendulum swing? Social unrest? Natural disasters? Holy wars? Aliens? Angels and demons? Perhaps these dark times will be started by the catalyst of fire within the Soup or Villainz!

This release takes you through the dark gray cloud of morality lines, speaking of politics, ignorance, and the rough psychology of human condition. Raw raps and hints of haunting R&B mark this release as the best piece of doomsday soundtrack you could fit in your dying battery devices. Also, there’s a rogues gallery of amazing guest verses to enjoy as well.

Click here to Download this entire album for FREE!

Click here to Download the Open Source Pack to remix!


Want to listen before you download?

  1. 1Intro
  2. 2Tikal
  3. 3World on Fire (feat. Boom)
  4. 4See Everything
  5. 5Kamikaze (feat. King Pheenix and Maros)
  6. 6Let Me Know
  7. 7Arab Spring
  8. 8Con of Consciousness (feat. Shy Guy and MC Wreckshin)
  9. 9Madness (feat. Stevie D)
  10. 10I Make Things Happen
  11. 11Darker than Black (feat. MadHatter)
  12. 12High Science (feat. Adam WarRock and NES-T)
  13. 13Bonus Track - I Can Teach You Magic (feat. Klopfenpop)


Scrub Club Records runs only on donations.

All of the music we release is free. If you enjoyed this release and would like to support our label, please make any size of donation to help all of our artists get new merch and promo items, book bigger shows, and get better equipment. Much love to you all!

Donate to Scrub Club Records via Paypal


This album is under a Creative Commons License "World on Fire" by Soup or Villainz is under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Unported License

You have the right to distribute (for free) this entire release or its individual tracks online, on recordable media, and on portable devices. You can even use or remix the content on this album for your own projects as long as you’re not selling it. When you use our music, you must properly credit the artists involved and link here to the Scrub Club Records website. For any commercial purposes, please contact us for possibilities.


Featured artists on this release

Did you enjoy the content by the other musicians on this album? Check them out and show them some love at the following links: Boom, King Pheenix, Maros, Shy Guy, MC Wreckshin, Stevie D, MadHatter, Adam WarRock, NES-T, and Klopfenpop.